whiterose

linux unikernel
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE | git clone https://git.ne02ptzero.me/git/whiterose

commit 9f3bd8fe8f9d39e27e29c7134b21e335d1c7db6c
parent 5e7a8ca319268a70a6c7c3c1fde5bea38e1e5539
Author: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
Date:   Tue,  2 Apr 2019 13:18:45 -0400

Update Nicolas Pitre's email address

The @linaro version won't be valid much longer.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

Diffstat:
M.mailmap | 2++
MMAINTAINERS | 2+-
2 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap @@ -156,6 +156,8 @@ Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com> Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com> Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com> Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com> +Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org> +Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org> Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it> Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org> Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com> diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS @@ -4129,7 +4129,7 @@ F: drivers/cpuidle/* F: include/linux/cpuidle.h CRAMFS FILESYSTEM -M: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> +M: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> S: Maintained F: Documentation/filesystems/cramfs.txt F: fs/cramfs/